Contact Us

Got a few questions? Feel free to reach out to us today using the form below. Alternatively you can also get ahold of us using email or via phone.

Email

recruitment@riddellumpires.com.au

Our Venue

MacPherson Park, Melton VIC

Macpherson Park

Committee and Coaches

President

Addam Icely

president@riddellumpires.com.au

Senior Coach

Dwayne Connell
dwayne@riddellumpires.com.au

Junior Coach

Brett Hickey
juniors@riddellumpires.com.au

General Manager

David Hili
gm@riddellumpires.com.au

Boundary Coach

Reece Heatherton
boundary@riddellumpires.com.au

Goals Coach

Richard Patterson
rdflumps@gmail.com

Treasurer

Clytie Deering
treasurer@riddellumpires.com.au

Administration Support

Bruce Pizaro
bruce.pizaro@gmail.com

Want to Join Us?

Join Riddell Umpires today to begin your journey with AFL Umpiring. Umpiring AFL Football is an activity which can lead to many opportunities to either earn some quick pocket money or turn your skills into big money. We encourage you (even if you are not sure) to reach out to us and discuss what umping could mean for you.